ARS - Anthropological Researches and Studies

 

Română English

ARS

Anthropological Researches and Studies

 

Editors


 Honorary Editor:

 

Gheorghiță Geană

cv

 

 

Editor-in-Chief:

 

Cornelia Rada

cv

 

 

Assistant Editor:

 

Alexandru Ispas

cv

 

 

Specialist Editors:

 

Adina Baciu (biomedical anthropology, medicine, psychology)

cv

Cornelia Rada (biomedical anthropology, medicine, psychology)

cv

Alexandra Neagu (biomedical and cultural anthropology, philosophy)

cv

Gabriel Stoiciu (cultural anthropology, sociology, philosophy)

cv

Corina Bistriceanu Pantelimon (cultural anthropology, sociology, philosophy)

cv

Alexandra Comşa  (paleoanthropology)

cv

 

 

 

 

 

Responsible for final proofreading:

Alexandra Neagu

Liliana Guran

 

 

Technical Editors:

Alexandra Neagu

Gabriel Stoiciu

 

 

 

Consulting editors and experts:

 

  • Abdellatif Baali, Cadi Ayyad University, Department of Biology, Morroco; e-mail: abdellatifbaali@hotmail.com
  • Adina Baciu, "Francisc I. Rainer” Anthropology Institute of the  Romanian Academy, Bucharest, Romania; e-mail: adinabbaciu@yahoo.com
  • Adriana Albu, University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Iasi, Romania; e-mail: adrianaalbu@ymail.com
  • Alexandra Comşa, Center of Thracology of the "Vasile Pârvan" Institute of Archaeology, Bucharest, Romania; e-mail: alexcomsa63@yahoo.com
  • Alexandra Neagu, "Francisc I. Rainer” Anthropology Institute of the  Romanian Academy, Bucharest, Romania; e-mail: alexandra_elena.neagu@yahoo.com
  • Antoaneta Pungă, “Carol Davila” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Discipline of Physiology, Bucharest, Romania; e-mail: antoaneta.punga@yahoo.com
  • Arsene Eugen Tarţa, “Carol Davila” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Bucharest, Romania; e-mail: eugentarta@yahoo.com
  • Ciprian Ion Isacu, The Grand Hospital of Charleroi, Belgium; e-mail: ciprian.isacu@ghdc.be
  • Consuelo Prado, Department of Biology, Autonomous University of Madrid, Spain; e-mail: consuelo.prado@uam.es
  • Corina Bistriceanu Pantelimon, "Spiru Haret" University, Romania; e-mail: corinabistriceanu@yahoo.com
  • Cornelia Rada, "Francisc I. Rainer” Anthropology Institute of the  Romanian Academy, Bucharest, Romania; e-mail: corneliarada@yahoo.com
  • Cristina Faludi, Faculty of Sociology and Social Work, “Babeş-Bolyai” University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania; e-mail: cristina.faludi@yahoo.com
  • Elena Doldor, Queen Mary University of London, School of Business and Management, United Kingdom; e-mail: e.r.doldor@qmul.ac.uk
  • Emma Surman, Keele Management School, Keele University and Research Institute for Social Sciences, United Kingdom; e-mail: e.l.surman@keele.ac.uk
  • Françoise Rovillé-Sausse, Muséum national d'histoire naturelle, Paris, France; e-mail: sausse@mnhn.fr
  • Gabriel Stoiciu, "Francisc I. Rainer” Anthropology Institute of the  Romanian Academy, Bucharest, Romania; e-mail: gabriel.stoiciu@gmail.com
  • Konstantin S. Khroutski, Institute of Medical Education, Novgorod State University after Yaroslav-the-Wise, Novgorod the Great, Russia; e-mail: hrucki@mail.ru; hks@novsu.ac.ru
  • Laura-Oana Stroică, “Carol Davila” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Bucharest, Romania; e-mail: joannadean78@yahoo.com
  • Luminita Bejenaru, Faculty of Biology, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iaşi, Romania; e-mail: lumib@uaic.ro
  • Martin Frisher, School of Pharmacy, Keele University, Staffordshire, UK; e-mail: m.frisher@keele.ac.uk

  • Mihaela Kelemen, Keele Management School, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, United Kingdom; e-mail: m.l.kelemen@keele.ac.uk
  • Mihaela-Camelia Popa, "Constantin. Rădulescu-Motru" Institute of Philosophy and Psychology, Department of Psychology, Romanian Academy, Bucharest, Romania; e-mail: popa_zaizon@yahoo.com

  • Mirko Spiroski, Department of Hematology University Medical Center Skopje, Faculty of Medicine, Skopje, Republic of Macedonia; e-mail: mspiroski@yahoo.com
  • Monica Tarcea, University of Medicine and Pharmacy Targu-Mureş, Faculty of Medicine, Romania; e-mail: monaumf2001@yahoo.com; monica.tarcea@umftgm.ro
  • Rodney J Reynolds, University College London’s Institute for Global Health (IGH), England; e-mail: rodney.reynolds@ucl.ac.uk
  • Serghei Suman, State University of Medicine and Pharmacy “Nicolae Testemiţanu”, Chișinău, Republic of Moldova; e-mail: sumanser@yahoo.comserghei.suman@usmf.md
  • Svetoslav Handjiev, Bulgarian Association for the Study of Obesity and Related Diseases (BASORD); Bulgarian Society for the Healthy Foods and Nutrition, Bulgaria; e-mail: svhandjiev@gmail.com
  • Tatjana Pavlica, Faculty for Sciences Department for Biology and Ecology, Novi Sad, Serbia; e-mail: tatjana.pavlica@dbe.uns.ac.rs 
  • Tudor B. Marinescu, “Carol Davila” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Bucharest, Romania; e-mail: tudorm77@gmail.com
  • Victoria Russeva, Institute of Experimental Morphology and Anthropology, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria; e-mail: victoria_russeva@yahoo.com
  • Zofia Dworakowska, Institute of Polish Culture, Warsaw University, Poland; e-mail: dworakowska@gmail.com